Week 5 Preview: Denver Broncos at Los Angeles Chargers

CARSON, CA - NOVEMBER 18: Von Miller #58 of the Denver Broncos celebrates a stop on third down, with less than two minutes remaining in the fourth quarter, in front of Keenan Allen #13 of the Los Angeles Chargers at StubHub Center on November 18, 2018 in Carson, California. The Broncos would score a last second field goal to win 23-22. (Photo by Harry How/Getty Images)
CARSON, CA - NOVEMBER 18: Von Miller #58 of the Denver Broncos celebrates a stop on third down, with less than two minutes remaining in the fourth quarter, in front of Keenan Allen #13 of the Los Angeles Chargers at StubHub Center on November 18, 2018 in Carson, California. The Broncos would score a last second field goal to win 23-22. (Photo by Harry How/Getty Images) /
facebooktwitterreddit
Prev
2 of 5
Next
Los Angeles Chargers
CARSON, CA – DECEMBER 22: Fireworks go off during the national anthem prior to a game between the Baltimore Ravens and the Los Angeles Chargers during the first half of a game at StubHub Center on December 22, 2018 in Carson, California. (Photo by Sean M. Haffey/Getty Images) /

Game Details

Denver Broncos @ Los Angeles Chargers

Dignity Health Sports Park, Carson, CA

October 6, 2019

1:05 PDT, 2:05 MST, 4:05 EST

Channel: CBS

Broadcast Map: Coverage for this game will be a little spotty. All of Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, Arizona and most of California and New Mexico will get the game, while only portions of Nevada, Montana, South Dakota and others will get the game. Check out the full coverage map here.

Announcers: Jim Nantz & Tony Romo will call the game. Tracy Wolfson will report from the sidelines.

*Week 5 Captains have not been announced at time of publishing

Odds: The Chargers are a -6 favorite over the Broncos.

facebooktwitterreddit