Tebow, Miller Represent Broncos In Madden ’13 Cover Contest

Von Miller was named defensive rookie of the year in '11. (Ron Chenoy-US PRESSWIRE)

Madden ’13 comes out this year. In a contest that started last year, EA Sports is letting fans choose who is on the cover. Each NFL team has two representatives, and for the Broncos, it’s none other than Tim Tebow and Von Miller.

The infamous Madden curse lives on as last year, Peyton Hillis was voted on. Hillis missed 6 games for the Browns due to injury and averaged about 15 less yards per game than the season before.

The bracket was 32 players last year with one player representing from each team. Hillis beat out Michael Vick in the final round. Now the bracket will consist of 64 players.

Voting begins March 7, so vote for Tebow and Miller (or if you’re a curse believer, vote for Philip Rivers).

Make sure to follow Predominantly Orange on Facebook and on Twitter.

Topics: Denver Broncos, Madden '13, Tim Tebow, Von Miller

Want more from Predominantly Orange?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.