Shannon Sharpe, who played xx seasons in the NFL, will be inducted into the Professional Football Hall of Fame on Saturday, August 6th

Shannon Sharpe Special on NFL Network

This Tuesday at 8 p.m. ET, NFL Network will air “Sharpe Focus: Journey to Canton.” 

In addition to this special, NFL Network will air a number of specials highlighting individuals in the 2011 Hall of Fame class. 

Hall of Fame induction ceremonies take place Saturday, August 6th in Canton, Ohio. 

The 2011 Hall of Fame class includes Shannon Sharpe, Deion Sanders, Richard Dent, Marshall Faulk, Ed Sabol, Chris Hanburger, and Les Richter

Make sure to follow Predominantly Orange on Facebook.

Next Broncos Game Full schedule »
Thursday, Oct 2323 Oct6:25San Diego ChargersBuy Tickets

Tags: Denver Broncos Pro Football Hall Of Fame Shannon Sharpe

comments powered by Disqus